• Language:
  • Italiano
  • English


SSL Certificates are essential to ensure the security of connections between Web sites and visitors. Certificates are issued by Authorities, which ensure that the applicant is the actual owner of the domain, so that visitors can be sure of the connection and its authenticity.

Web sites that adopt a secure connection (encrypted and protected from eavesdropping with TLS) can through the SSL certificate issued by an authority get the exposure of a green padlock on navigators browser, demonstrating increased reliability and safety.

There are different types of SSL certificates issued by different Authority. Substantially change the way of validation necessary for their release. It goes from a simple verification of domain ownership via email, to a telephone and notarized verification of existence of the person or company. Certificates with more advanced validation, so-called EV (Extended Validation) allow you to show not only a lock, but a green bar with the name of the company for greater reliability and security for the visitor.

As regards the differences between the various Authority these are related to the simple reputation that they have towards the users. The Authority more expensive are generally more trusted by the users.

The certificates listed on this page are all issued with email verification in few minutes and they are sufficient for 98% of the needs of any Web service. If you have the need for a certificate with extended validation or different, we can provide it on request.


SSL certificates are valid for one year. Normally they allow to certify only one domain (www.example.com) or if they are Wildcard certificates, they allow to certify all subdomains of a domain (* .example.com).

You can buy certificates for longer terms by contacting us directly.

  • Comodo Positive SSL
  • Comodo Positive SSL Wildcard
  • Comodo Essential SSL
  • Comodo EssentialSSL Wildcard
  • Comodo SSL certificate
  • GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
  • RapidSSL Standard
  • RapidSSL Wildcard Certificate
  • Thawte SSL 123
  • Other certificates
Yearly plans
  • 7.39 € /year
  • 129.99 € /year
  • 14.99 € /year
  • 141.99 € /year
  • 99.99 € /year
  • 82.99 € /year
  • 16.99 € /year
  • 161.99 € /year
  • 55.99 € /year
  • Contact us

If you need different SSL Certificates with greater reliability or for longer terms, do not hesitate to contact us! We will propose a customized solution for your needs.

Compra subito!

SSL Certificate
starting from 7.39 €/ year
  • Maximum reliability
  • 1 Domain or unlimited subdomains (Wildcard)
  • Green padlock

Still have doubts? Contact Us


How many Domains can I certify?

Normally every SSL certificate can certify only one domain, such as "www.example.com".

Some authority allow to certify the domain automatically with or without www, so the certificate will be valid for both the domain "www.example.com" and "example.com".

Wildcard certificates allow to certify all subdomains of a domain level. For example certifying "*.example.com", the certificate will be valid for all third-level domains, such as "abc.example.com" and "dfg.example.com", but not for fourth-level domains "hil.abc.example.com "

What does change between the Authority? What does change between the different certificates?